27 April 2023
Kazan, Culral Centre

XIII Festival “Sounding House of Sofia in Kazan”. The MCME Concert-2

Pavel Karmanov “Gift to myself for my Birthday” for clarinet, cello and piano
Ekaterina Suvorkina “Sleep Formulas” for five performers
Peteris Vasks “Castillo interior” for violin and cello
Steve Reich “Vermont Counterpoint” for flute and electronics
Nikolai Popov “KCI_23/11” for celllo, electronics and video
Roman Parkhomenko “way | light | trees” for four performers

Maria Alikhanova, flute
Oleg Tantsov, clarinet
Mikhail Dubov, piano
Evgeny Subbotin, violin
Olga Demina, cello