13 March 2022
Saint-Petersburg, Sheremetevsky Palace, 19:00

The Five Temptations of Faust. The MCME Concert-1

Alexander Schubert , “Hello” for ensmeble, electronics and video
Robert Schumann, "Scene from Goethe's Faust" for voice and piano
Sergej Newski, "Tarussa" for voice, piano and electronics
Franz Schubert/Ferenc Liszt , "Gretchen am Spinnrade" for piano
Michael Beil, "Batterie" for percussion
Alexander Schubert , "Star me Kitten" for soloist, ensemble, electronic and video

Svetlana Mamresheva, voice

Moscow Contemporary Music Ensemble