11 October 2021
Moscow, Multimedia Art Museum, 20:00

The Final Concert of the Composers Reading Project

Ekaterina Suvorkina, Sleep formulas for 5 performers
Nikolai Khrust, ISM for bass-clarinet and electronics
Alexander Khubeev, Stereophobia for ensemble and multimedia
Vadim Genin, CREATIVITY for ensemble and video
Konstantin Stepanov, Orazioni Secchi di Terre Lontane for clarinet solo
Gabriel Prokofiev, Two Dances for ensemble and DJ

Ivan Bushuev, flute
Oleg Tantsov, clarinet
Mikhail Dubov, piano
Roman Mints, violin
Olga Demina, cello
Nikolai Khrust, electronics