23 December 2022
Moscow, Philharmonics Chamber Hall, 19:00

The Concert Series “Action of the Youth”. Concert No.4

Gabriel Popov (1904) “Two Pieces” for piano, op. 1
Victor Ekimovsky (1947) “Farewell” for piano and “Perpetum Return” for bass-clarinet
Dmitry Capyrin (1960) “And a Light Through Foliage” for flute, cello and piano
Alexei Sioumak (1976) “Cl.Air&Polka” for clarinet, piano, violin and cello
Ekaterina Suvorkina (1992) “Formulas for Sleaping” for 5 performers
Roman Parkhomenko (1993) “mist and light” for 4 performers

Maria Alikhanova, flute
Oleg Tantsov, clarinet
Mikhail Dubov, piano
Evgeny Subbotin, violin
Olga Demina, cello