1 October 2022
Moscow, Moscow Philharmonics Chamber Hall, 19:00

The Concert Series “Action of the Youth”. Concert No.2

Sergey Prokofiev. 6 pieces form the cycle  “Visions fugitives”, op. 22 (arr. by MCME for ensemble)
Sergey Zegnyi. The main theme for flute solo
Nikolai Khrust. Small World Creation for violin and electronics
Olga Rayeva. The Autumn Street Relief  for flute, clarinet, piano, violin and cello
Daniil Posazhennikov. “оvertime” for flute, clarinet, piano, and cello

Ivan Bushuev, flute
Oleg Tantsov, clarinet
Mona Khaba, piano
Evgeny Subbotin, violin
Olga Demina, cello