25 September 2022
Moscow, Philharmonics Chamber Hall, 19:00

The Concert Series “Action of the Youth”. Concert No.1

Dmitry Shostakovich Trio No.1 for violin, cello and piano
Vladimir Nikolaev “Lament and Choral” for violin and piano
Dmitri Kourliandski. “~#(:-&PER4Musicians” for clarinet, violin, cello and piano
Nikolai Popov. “KCI_23/11” for cello and video
Hrachya Yessayan. [Kaffeed] for flute, violin, cello and electronics
Daria Zvezdina “no-shelled” for flute, violin, piano and electronics

Ivan Bushuev, flute
Oleg Tantsov, clarinet
Mikhail Dubov, piano
Evgeny Subbotin, violin
Olga Demina, cello