8 November 2021
South Korea, Seoul, online concert, 19:30

The 49th PAN MUSIC Festival. MCME Repertoire Concert (online streaming concert)

Jongwoo Yim/임종우 (Korea) , “Wind & Flow” for flute, bass-clarinet, piano, violin and cello
Olga Rayeva (Russia), “Ethiopian coffee” for flute, bass-clarinet and piano
Sofia Gubaidulina (Russia), “Dancer on a Tightrope” for violin and piano
Alexander Khubeev (Russia), “Cryptocalypse" for cello, electronics and video
Philippe Hurel (France), "Pour Luigi" for flute, clarinet, piano, violin and cello

Ivan Bushuev, flute
Oleg Tantsov, clarinet
Mikhail Dubov, piano
Roman Mints, violin
Olga Demina, cello