15 October 2022
Kaliningrad, Cultural Center ZARYA, 20:00

Sound art and Experimental music Festival SOUND AROUND

Yannis Kyriakides  “Karaoke-Etudes” for ensemble, electronics and video
Luigi Chicarelli “II Contatore di Nuvole” for piano, electronics and video
Steve Reich “Vermont counterpoint” for flute and electronics
Nikolai Popov “KCI_23/11” for cello, electronics and video
Louis Andriessen “Workers Union” for ensemble

Maria Alikhanova, flute
Oleg Tantsov, clarinet
Mikhail Dubov, piano
Evgeny Subbotin, violin
Olga Demina, cello