5 November 2019
France, Grenoble, MC2, Maison de la Culture de Grenoble, 20:30

Multimedia Music Project MACHINERY

Arthur Lourie, “Our March” (1918) for amplified voice and ensemble
Sergei Prokofiev , “Factory” (1927) from ballet Le Pas d'Acier, electro-acoustic version with video
Nikolai Popov , “Interferometer” (2016) for ensemble, electronics, light and video
Dmitri Shostakovich , “Three pieces” from opera "The Nose" (1928) arr. for flute, clarinet, piano, violin and cello
Vladimir Deshevov , “Rails” (1926), electro-acoustic version
Ivan Vyshnegradki , “Etude on the Magic Square” (1956) arr. for flute, clarinet, violin, cello and piano
Alexander Khubeev , “Luce” (2016), multimedia composition
Alexander Mossolov , “Iron Foundry”, electro-acoustic version with video
Alexander Chernyshkov , “rather” (2016) for two stepper motor, two high voltage relays and ensemble

Ivan Bushuev, flute
Oleg Tantsov, clarinet
Mikhail Dubov, piano
Evgeny Subbotin, violin
Ilia Rubinstein, cello
Alexander Suvorov, percussion

Composers Alexander Khubeev, Nikolai Popov, Alexander Chernyshkov – sound design