18 March 2024
Moscow, Philharmonics Chamber Hall, 19:00

Laboratory “Musica Sacra Nova”. PRAYERS AND HYMNS

Lera Auerbach “Prayer” for bass-clarinet
Georges Aperghis “Requiem furtif” for violin and claves
Pascal Dusapin “To God” for soprano and clarinet
Alexander Vustin “Music for Angels” for bass-clarinet, cello and vybraphone
Alfred Shnitke “Hymnus” for cello and ensemble

Moscow Contemporary Music Ensemble