12 February 2017
Moscow, Svyatoslav Richter Museum-House, 18:00


Claude Debussy, Sonata for cello and piano
Guillaume de Machaut, “Riches d’amour et mendiants d’amle” for ensemble
Olivier Messiaen, “Abyss of birds” for clarinet solo
Darius Milhaud, “Suite” for violin, clarinet and piano
Iannis Xenakis, “Charism” for clarinet and cello
Francois Couperin, “Four preludes” for cembalo
Maurice Ravel, “Le Tombeau de Couperin”, version for flute, clarinet, piano, violin and cello

Marina Rubinshtein (flute)

Oleg Tantsov (clarinet)

Pavel Dombrovsky (piano)

Gleb Khokhlov (violin)

Ilya Rubinshtein (cello)

Купить билет