16 March 2017
Nizhny Novgorod, NCCA-Arsenal, 19:00


John Cage, “Living room Music” for 4 performers
Robert Schumann, “Fantasiesstuecke” for cello and piano
Philippe de Vitry, “Motet” version for ensemble by Ivan Bushuev
Claude Debussy, “L'apres-midi d'un faun”, version for flute and piano
Guillaume Dufay, “Ave Regina Celorum“ for ensemble
Iannis Xenakis, “Charism” for clarinet and cello
Guillaume de Machaut, “Riches d’amour et mendiants d’amle” for ensemble
Alexander Mosolov, “Iron Foundry”, electro-acoustic version by Nicolai Popov

Ivan Bushuev (flute)

Oleg Tantsov (clarinet)

Mikhail Dubov (piano)

Gleb Khokhlov (violin)

Ilya Rubinshtein (cello)