20 November 2017
Perm, Philharmonics

International Contemporary Music Festival “Sound 59”. Concert “Coming together!”

John Cage, “Music of living room” for 4 performers
Pamela Madsen, "Like the River with no End" for flute and piano
Vera Ivanova , "Electrostatic Whale" for bass-clarinet and electronics
Frederic Rzewski, “Coming together!” for ensemble
David Lang, "Sweet Air" for ensemble

Ivan Bushuev, flute

Oleg Tantsov, clarinet

Mikhail Dubov, piano

Vladislav Pesin, violin

Ilia Rubinshtein, cello

With participation of Pamela Madsen, Eric Dries, Vera Ivanova (U.S.A.)