4 November 2022
Moscow, Composers House Concert Hall, 19:00

International Contemporary Music Festival “Moscow Autumn”

Alexander Vustin “Distant Light” for bass-clarinet
Vladimir Nikolaev “Lament and Choral” for violin and piano
Dmitry Capyrin “ And a Light Through Foliage” for flute, cello and piano
Victor Ekimovsky “Farewell” for piano and “Perpetum Return” for bass-clarinet
Nikolai Popov “KCI_23/11” for cello and electronics
Hrachya Yessayan. [Kaffeed] for flute, violin, cello and electronics

Maria Alikhanova, flute
Oleg Tantsov, clarinet
Mikhail Dubov, piano
Evgeny Subbotin, violin
Olga Demina, cello