26 August 2022
Saint-Petersburg, the Mayakovsky Lubrary, 20:00

Great composers of two capitals

Alexander Scriabin, Five Preludes, ор.16, version for ensemble
Igor Stravinsky, Italian Suite for cello and piano
Sergei Prokofiev, Three Pieces from the Ballet «Le pas d’acier», version for ensemble
Dmitri Shostakovich, Three Pieces from Opera «Nose», version for ensemble
Sergei Slonimsky, «Lamento Furioso» for violin, clarinet and piano
Alfred Schnittke, «Dedication to Stravinsky, Prokofiev and Shostakovich», version for ensemble

Ivan Bushuev, flute
Oleg Tantsov, clarinet
Mikhail Dubov, piano
Evgeny Subbotin
Olga Demina, cello