28 July 2019
Moscow, Ex-Hlebozavod, 19:00

Festival THE FORM. Workers Union

Anton Svetlichnyi, "Four" for keyboard
Louis Andriessen, "Workers Union" for ensemble
Sehyung Kim, “Qi II” for accordion
Alexander Khubeev, "Stereophobia" for ensmble and electronics
John Cage/MCME, “Landscape&Fontana Mix” for ensmeble
Nicolai Popov, "Biomechanics" for ensemble and electoronics
Frederic Rzewski, Coming Together!" for narrator and ensemble

Ivan Bushuev (flute)
Oleg Tantsov (clarinet)
Mikhail Dubov (piano)
Evgenii Subbotin (violin)
Ilya Rubinshtein (cello)
Sergei Tchirkov (accordion)