8 June 2019
Nizhny Novgorod, Cremlin, 24:00

Festival “Opus 52”. WORKERS UNION

Louis Andriessen, "Workers Union" for ensemble
David Lang, "Sweet Air" for ensemble
Iannis Xenakis, "Rebonds" for percussions
Alvin Lucier, "Two cycles" for ensmeble and electronics
Frederic Rzewski, "Coming Together!" for narrator and ensemble

Moscow Contemporary Music Ensemble:

Ivan Bushuev, flute
Oleg Tantsov, clarinet
Mikhail Dubov, piano
Evgeny Subbotin, violin
Ilia Rubinshtein, cello
Elisei Dregalin, percussion