12 February 2024
Moscow, Philharmonics Chamber Hall, 19:00

Concert Series “100 Scores I’ll take to a Desert Island”

Nicolai Roslavets “Chamber Symphony”, version for ensemble
Arthur Lourie Suite from the Velimir Khlebnikov’s Drama “Death’s Mistake”, version for ensemble
Igor Stravinsky “Ragtime” for ensemble
Salvatore Sciarrino “Melancholy” for cello and piano
Tristan Murail “La Barque mystique” for ensemble

Konstantin Efimov (flute)
Oleg Tantsov (clarinet)
Mikhail Dubov (piano)
Evgeny Subbotin (violin)
Olga Demina (cello)

about and tickets