10 February 2019
Moscow, Philharmonics Chamber Hall, 19:00

Concert series “100 scores I would take to the desert island”. COMING TOGETHER!

Igor Stravinsky, "Pribaoutki", arr. for voice and ensemble by Oleg Tantsov
Iannis Xenakis, "Rebonds" for percussion
Alfred Schnitke, "Dedication to Stravinsky, Prokofiev and Schostakovich", arr. for ensemble by Oleg Tantsov
Gyorgy Ligeti, "Hungarian Rock" and "Continuum" for cembalo
Frederic Rzewski, "Coming Together!" for narrator and ensemble, arr. by Ivan Bushuev

Yulia Cherskaya (soprano)
Ivan Bushuev (flute, narrator)
Oleg Tantsov (clarinet)
Mikhail Dubov (piano)
Vladimir Terekhov (percussion)
Roman Mints (violin)
Ilia Rubinstein (cello)