10 April 2019
Moscow, Philharmonics Chamber Hall, 19:00

Concert series “100 scores I would take to the desert island”. COME OUT!

John Cage, "4.33"
George Crumb, "Eleven Echoes of Autumn" for flute, clarinet, violin and piano
Karlheinz Stockhausen, "Klavierstueck IX" for piano
Steve Reich, "Come Out", version for voice and electronics by Ivan Bushuev
Arnold Schoenberg, "Chamber Symphone No.1" (version for flute, clarinet, piano, violin and cello by Anton Webern)

Ivan Bushuev, flute
Oleg Tantsov, clarinet
Mikhail Dubov, piano
Evgeni Subbotin, violin
Yulia Migunova, cello