12 December 2017
Moscow, GULAG History Museum, 19:00

Concert LIGHT IS CALLING. To the opening of the Monument “Wall of Sorrow”

Pavel Karmanov, "A Gift for oneself on the Birthday" for alto-flute, cello and piano
David Lang, "Sweet Air" for ensemble
Michael Gordon, "Light is calling" for cello and electornics
Frederic Rzewski, ""Les Moutons de Panurge"
Arvo Part, "Collage of the BACH Theme" for ensemble

Ivan Bushuev, flute

Oleg Tantsov, clarinet

Mikhail Dubov, piano, keyboard

Vladislav Pesin, violin

Ilia Rubinshtein, cello