13 August 2020
Moscow, Sergey Prokofiev Museum, 20:00


Valentin Silvestrov, "Two pieces" for piano
Alexander Vustin, "Far Light" for bass-clarinet solo
Robert Aitken, "Plainsong" for flute solo
Giovanni Sollima, "La Tempesta" for cello solo
Sergei Newski, "Rift" for bass-clarinet, violin and piano
Giacinto Scelsi, "Ko-lho" for flute and clarinet
Arvo Part, "Mirror in Mirror" for cello and piano
Vladimir Martynov, "Hexagram" for piano

Maria Alikhanova, flute
Oleg Tantsov, clarinet
Mikhail Dubov, piano
Roman Mints, violin
Olga Demina, cello