27 May 2022
Moscow, DK "Rassvet", 20:00

Coming Together!

Steve Reich, "Come out" for voice and electronics
Alvin Lucier, "Two Circles" for ensemble and waves
John Cage, “Mysterious adventure” for prepared piano
Frederic Rzewski, "Coming Together!" for voice and ensemble

Ivan Bushuev, flute
Oleg Tantsov, clarinet
Mikhail Dubov, piano
Gleb Khokhlov, violin
Olga Demina, cello