16 November 2022
Moscow, Culture Palace "Rassvet", 19:30

Aanloop en sprongen. Works by Louis Andriessen

“Aanloop en sprongen” for flute, oboe and clarinet
“Nuit d’ete” for piano in 4 hands
“Quartet in two movements” for string quartet
“Registres” for piano
“Which interval do you like best” for cello and piano
“Workers Union” for ensemble

Maria Alikhanova, flute
Anastasia Tabankova, oboe
Oleg Tantsov, clarinet
Mikhail Dubov, piano
Mona Khaba, piano
Evgeny Subbotin, violin
Asya Sorshneva, violin
Emil Salaridze, viola
Olga Demina, cello