3 September 2017
Tchaikovsky city, Children Art School. 19:00

7th International Young Composers Academy in Tchaikovsky-city. Concert (r)Evolution

Sergei Prokofiev, Two pieces from Ballet “Le Pas d’Acier”, arranged for flute, clarinet, violin, cello and piano by Oleg Tantsov
Igor Mashukov, Two pieces from Ballet «Requiem for Anna» for violin and electronics
Dmitri Kourliandski, “caprice 2” for violin and cello
Jerome Combier, “freezing fields” for cello and piano
Dmitri Shostakovich, Three pieces from opera "The Nose Suite" arranged for flute, clarinet, piano, violin and cello by Oleg Tantsov

Ivan Bushuev, flute

Oleg Tantsov, clarinet

Mikhail Dubov, piano

Vladislav Pesin, violin

Yulia Migunova, cello