6 September 2017
Perm Organ Philharmonics Hall, 18:30

7th International Young Composers Academy in Tchaikovsky-city. CONCERT-OPENING IN PERM

Igor Mashukov, Two pieces from Ballet «Requiem for Anna» for violin and electronics
Sergei Prokofiev, Two pieces from Ballet “Le Pas d’Acier”, arranged for flute, clarinet, violin, cello and piano
Nikita Shirokov, “Leaf from Album”, in memory of 1991 for violin solo
Dmitri Shostakovich, Three pieces from opera "The Nose Suite" arranged for flute, clarinet, piano, violin and cello
Dmitri Kourliandski, “caprice 2” for violin and cello
Jerome Combier, “freezing fields” for cello and piano
Elzbieta Sikora, "Orpheus' Head II" for flute and electronics

Ivan Bushuev, flute

Oleg Tantsov, clarinet

Mikhail Dubov, piano

Vladislav Pesin, violin

Yulia Migunova, cello

Natalia Vasyova, violin