6 November 2018
Moscow, Philharmonics Chamber Hall, 19:00

Persona-Composer. VLADIMIR RANNEV. Error. Try Again

Vladimir Rannev, "Here such love" for femaile voice, ensemble and electronics
"An Eine Die Vorueberging" for voice and piano on the Charles Baudelaire's poem
"P est a. iss O ex glo ae" for flute, bass-clarinet and piano
"Error. Try again" for ensemble
"Oh" for piano
"Enfin je suis libre" for voice and chamber ensemble

Ivan Bushuev, flute
Oleg Tantsov, clarinet
Mikhail Dubov, piano
Evgeni Subbotin, violin
Ilia Rubinshtein, cello

Arina Zvereva, voice

Moderator – Andrei Ustinov