1 September 2022
Tchaikovsky-city, Musical College, 18:00

12th International Young Composers Academy in Tchaikovsky-city. CONCERT-OPENING

Pasha Shemyakin Soul Melody” for piano
Alexander Schubert “Hello” for ensemble, electronics and video
Katya Orekhova “Roblox” audio-visual composition
Luigi Chikarelli “Birds” for bass-clarinet, electronics and video
Masha Smirnova “A cloudy consonance of weeping skies descended with a frantic sense of peace” audio-visual composition
Matthias Kranebitter “TOP 10” (FORM AS NEUROSIS) for cello, keyboard, electronics and video

Joint concert of MCME&CEAM Artists:
Yulia Migunova, cello
Ignat Krasikov, clarinet
Feodosia Mironova, piano
Nikolai Popov, electronics
Nikolai Khrust, electronics