11 November 2020
Tchaikovsky-city, Art-Centre, 19:00

10th International Young Composers Academy. PROFESSORS OF THE ACADEMIES

Alexander Khubeev, "Whisper of the Phoenix" for violin
Beat Furrer, “Lied" for violin and piano
Nikolai Khrust, “ISM” for bass-clarinet and electronics
Chaya Czernowin, “Ina” for bass-flute and electronics
Peter Ablinger, Voices and Piano” for piano and electronics
Santiago Thomas Diez Fischer, “One Tale” for cello and electronics
Yannis Kyriakides, "Karaoke-Etudes" for ensemble

Ivan Bushuev, flute
Oleg Tantsov, clarinet
Mikhail Dubov, piano
Gleb Khokhlov, violin
Vyacheslav Chirkunov, violin
Yulia Migunova, cello