16 December 2021
Moscow, Moscow Philharmonics Chamber Hall, 19:00

100 Scores that I will take to a Desert Island

Alban Berg, "Adagio" for violin, clarinet and piano
Sergei Newski, "Tarisa" for voice, piano and electronics
Dmitri Burtsev, "Revisité" for flute, clarinet, piano, violin and cello
Vladimir Rannev, "Wirkt nicht voraus" for voice and electronics
Olivier Messiaen, "Le Merle Noir" for flute and piano
Maurice Ravel, "Tombeau de Couperin", transcription for ensemble by Ivan Bushuev

Arina Zvereva, voice

Ivan Bushuev, flute
Oleg Tantsoc, clarinet
Mikhail Dubov, piano
Roman Mints, violin
Olga Demina, cello